Skip to content

Cum să vezi dacă computerul tău e băiețel sau fetiță

August 29, 2012

Iată eu niciodată nu m-am gândit că computerele tot pot fi băieței sau fetițe.

Laptopul meu de la lucru, e fetiță acum mă gândesc ce nume să-i pun.

Dacă vrei să știi ce sex e computerul tău, urmează următorii pași:

1. Deschide Notepad

2. Scrie sau copiază următorul text: CreateObject („SAPI.SpVoice”).Speak „I love you”

3. Salvează-l ca: computer_sex.vbs

4. Deschideți fișierul.

Dacă auziți un glas de fetiță, atunci e fetiță, dacă de băiețel, atunci e băiețel.

Pe mine nu știu cum, mă amuză chestiuța asta.

Eu iaca am aflat de aici și de la Lena Colesnicova.

UPDATE

Iaca explicație cu text de pe Wikipedia:

The Microsoft text-to-speech voices are speech synthesizers provided for use with applications that use the Microsoft Speech API(SAPI). There are client and server versions of Microsoft text to speech voices. Client voices are shipped with Windows operating systems; server voices are available for download for use with server applications such as Speech Server, Lync etc. on Windows Server platforms.

Microsoft Sam is the default text-to-speech male voice in Microsoft Windows 2000 and Windows XP. It is used by Narrator, the screen reader program built into the operating system.

Microsoft Mike and Microsoft Mary are optional male and female voices respectively, available for download from the Microsoft website. Michael and Michelle are also optional male and female voices licensed by Microsoft from Lernout & Hauspie, and available throughMicrosoft Office XP and Microsoft Office 2003 or Microsoft Reader.

There are both SAPI 4 and SAPI 5 versions of these text to speech voices. SAPI 5 voices are only available on Windows 2000 and later Windows NT-based operating systems. While SAPI 5 versions of Microsoft Mike and Microsoft Mary are downloadable only as a Merge Module [1], the installable versions may be installed on end users’ systems by speech applications such as Microsoft Reader. SAPI 4 redistributable versions are downloadable for Windows 9x, although no longer from the Microsoft website.

Microsoft Sam, Microsoft Mike and Microsoft Mary do not work on Windows Vista and later. Microsoft Sam is the default voice for Windows 2000 and Windows XP. Beginning with Windows Vistaand Windows 7, Microsoft Anna is the default English voice. Microsoft Anna is a SAPI 5-only female voice and is designed to sound more natural than Microsoft Sam.[2] Microsoft Streets & Trips2006 and later install the Microsoft Anna voice on Windows XP systems for the voice-prompt direction feature. There is no male voice shipping with Windows Vista and later. A Chinese voice called Microsoft Lili is available in Chinese versions of Windows Vista and later. It can also be obtained in non-Chinese versions of Windows 7 or Vista if the Ultimate Edition is used. [3] This replaces the earlier male SAPI5 voice „Microsoft Simplified Chinese”. Audio samples of both these voices can be heard on MDBG’s site.[4]

Microsoft also provides server version speech platform which includes text-to-speech voices in 26 languages. [5] These voices can run on windows client and server.

In Windows 8, the upcoming version of Windows, there are three new client voices – Microsoft David (US male) and Hazel (UK female) and Zira (US female) which sound more natural than Microsoft Anna. Microsoft Anna is no longer included.

12 comentarii leave one →
  1. August 29, 2012 11:52

    nu ai copiat cu trebuie comanda, ca imi da eroare, iar pe cea pe care am luat de la sursa indicata merge normal.
    din cauza asta mi-ai stricat tot kaifu’ 🙂 n-am savurat vocea suava a fetitei mele de comp🙂

    • August 29, 2012 11:56

      amuș vedem

    • moralist permalink
      August 30, 2012 13:02

      trebuie frate sa fii tampit sa te chinui atat degeaba ce nu ati inteles ca de la vista pana la w8 doar o femeie e vocea microsoft ? intra ba la microsoft si vezi! microsoft anna voice
      iar daca ti-ai stricat compu e vina ta ca esti un bou!

    • August 30, 2012 13:03

      pupișoare smartașilor.

  2. Svetlana permalink
    August 29, 2012 13:53

    si la mine e fetitza…..merge de la sursa, de al tau…Fluturash, nu merge..da eroare😦

    • August 29, 2012 14:31

      eu nu-nțeleg unde e eroarea.

    • August 30, 2012 05:16

      eroarea e in ghilimele, depinde cu ce tastatusa scrii, in romana e un fel de ghilimele, in engleza alt tip de ghilimele

    • August 30, 2012 09:44

      da eu fac copy-paste din sursă, și e aceeași eroare

  3. Melly permalink
    August 29, 2012 16:10

    Dragule a meu e baiat🙂..nu degeaba l-am botezat Darius :))..
    Eroarea in textul tau este la ghilimele😛..respectiv a tale se prezinta asa “I love you” iar cele din textul original „I love you” (referirea este pe intreg textul ).
    Dupa cum sti in IT orice caracter diferit produce o eroare😛..

    Kisses&hugs by B🙂

    • Melly permalink
      August 29, 2012 16:12

      oooo…dupa introducerea comentariului meu s-au schimbat ghilimelele :))….ok…la tine eu le vad normale cu virgulite..iar in textul original apar exact ca apostroafele din engleza😛

    • August 30, 2012 01:25

      se pare că wordpress nu recunoaște acele caractere

    • August 30, 2012 05:17

      sorry, am scris despre ghilimele inainte sa citesc ultimele comentarii :-p

Butterfly sharing is caring

