Skip to content

Urmărind oamenii pe Facebook

August 18, 2011

Citeam azi știrile și am găsit chestiuța asta pe net, am încercat-o și e super ridicolă și am râs vreo 10 minute după ce am văzut lista persoanelor pe care eu le urmăresc pe Facebook. Adică la cine intru cel mai des, pe cine tăgguiesc, pe cine caut mai des, la cine mă uit în poze.

Desigur că nu o să vă dau lista mea, dar vă pot spune că în top sunt vrep 50% din persoanele din Familia 27 (ex. minuNata, Hămurau, Gurdilă sau Aladoushka).

Iaca vă fac copy paste la textu original, intrați la ciuvak pe site și urmăriți instrucțiunile, apoi îmi ziceți și mie cum asta a fost.

”Have you ever wondered how Facebook orders your search results? Clearly they have some ordering about who they think you are looking for, and they seem to guess pretty well. I can only guess, but it seems like they order it based on who you interact with, whose profile you look at and who you have recently become friends with.

Well Facebook gives explicit numbers to the directed edges (connection going from you to your friend), about how much they think you are looking for this person. I wrote a bookmarklet that makes it easy to see this list. Although you already know who you look at most, it is eerie to see the list they have come up with—and the numbers they give. The more negative the number, the more Facebook thinks you are looking for them.

To try it out, just drag the image here up to your browser’s bookmark bar. Then go to Facebook and click the bookmarklet. More explanation below.

Try dragging this link if the image doesn’t work for you.
Facebook Friends

Tested on Chrome, Firefox, and Safari. If bookmarklet does not work on chrome, just try creating a new bookmark with the javascript as the url.

(Note: If you have https on, it won’t work. You can disable it temporarily by going to Account Settings/Security/Secure Browsing.)

Citiți mai mult pe: theKeesh

16 comentarii leave one →
  1. August 18, 2011 12:20

    ce bred!

    • August 18, 2011 12:32

      tu la mine ești nr 6 :)) din tăț tăț prietenii mei

    • August 19, 2011 01:52

      OMFG! Geezas! O.o
      I’m not even quite sure if I’m flattered or scared .. xDD

    • August 19, 2011 10:21

      maybe both:))

    • August 19, 2011 13:26

      am zis eu k U’re a stalker :-SS da tu Nu şi nu 😐

    • August 19, 2011 13:49

      proud to be a stalker

  2. August 18, 2011 12:21

    băi, la mine nu merge

    • August 18, 2011 12:32

      dacă stai pe chrome trage imaginea în bookmarks, apoi intră pe facebook și apasă bookmarku

    • August 18, 2011 17:11

      tre’ s meargă. dac’ nu mege imaginea, păi tragi link’ul de mai jos „Facebook Friends”

      la mine a mers şi parc am intuit singur rezultatele 🙂

    • August 18, 2011 17:20

      tu la mine ești în top 20

  3. August 20, 2011 00:48

    @Alex, tu la mine esti nr8 :DD
    acelălalt Alex #9 :))

    • August 20, 2011 01:02

      eu la gurdilă îs nr 8 :)))

  4. Septembrie 14, 2011 10:05

    eu m-am găsit pe mine în listă cu reiting de -15.628561 😀

  5. Septembrie 14, 2011 10:07

    (al cincelea) Alex Lebedev Coordsen-Rokseth -45.6208438

Trackbacks

  1. Virus nou pe Facebook! « VOXPUBLIKA | Platforma de comentarii, bloguri si analize a Publika.md

Butterfly sharing is caring

